Contact Us

Call Us

031 265 2000

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 7:00am to 4pm

Email Us

For Finance & General Vacancies – Desh Govender: desh@proappoint.co.za
For IT – Adrian Pillay: adrian@proappoint.co.za
For Medical Positions – Tracey Hudson: tracey@proappoint.co.za
For Sales & Marketing Positions – Rose Govender: rose@proappoint.co.za
For retail and administrative vacancies – Ramokone Mathiba: ramokone@proappoint.co.za
For insurance vacancies – Marizaan Bruwer: marizaan@proappoint.co.za
For technical and insurance vacancies – Angela Foley: angela@proappoint.co.za

Find Us

Suite 6 The Viewz | 11 The Boulevard | Westway Park | 3635

PO Box 2718 Westway Park, 3635

Call Us

031 265 2000

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 7:00am to 4pm

Email Us

For Finance & General Vacancies – Desh Govender: desh@proappoint.co.za
For Insurance – Nicky Henderson: nicky@proappoint.co.za
For IT – Adrian Pillay: adrian@proappoint.co.za OR Matthew Neethling: matthew@proappoint.co.za
For Medical Positions – Tracey Hudson: tracey@proappoint.co.za
For Sales Positions – Rose Govender: rose@proappoint.co.za
For Marketing & General – Nicole Thomas: nicole@proappoint.co.za
For Technical & General – Ruby Hales: ruby@proappoint.co.za

Find Us

Suite 6 The Viewz | 11 The Boulevard | Westway Park | 3635

PO Box 2718 Westway Park, 3635